The ICTP Postgraduate Diploma courses cover the fields of General Physics, Condensed Matter Physics, High Energy Physics, Mathematics and Earth Science Physics. The courses cover one academic year and the level is pre-PhD.

ICTP Postgraduate Diploma CourseLectures given within this Postgraduate Diploma Programme are being automatically recorded (audio and video with synchronized slides) using the EyA recording system developed by the ICTP Science Dissemination Unit (SDU).
The access to this digital material is made here available to the public.
To list all available lectures, please select the desired diploma course (menu with blue background, on the left).

This project aims to enhance ICTP's mandate of transferring knowledge to scientists from developing countries. It is our hope that these public recordings will be useful for students as well as lecturers beginning their teaching careers in science.

Disclaimer: ICTP publishes these lectures on the web and distribute them in digital form only for educational purposes. It will not endorse or sponsor any commercial product, service or activity, and does not permit the recorded material to be used for commercial purposes.

For more information about the courses, including the schedule of lessons, please visit the website of the ICTP Postgraduate Diploma Programme.